Hour #1: Covenant of Peace

When: Midnight (Eastern); 11:00 p.m. (Central); 10:00 p.m. (Mountain); 9:00 p.m. (Pacific)

Topic: Covenant of Life and Peace
This will include a brief teaching by Rivkah Isaacs.
Please bring with you scripture verses of life, peace and covenant. Please repent of ways of not keeping with the covenant of life and peace relating to the verses you bring with you.

Click here for information for the Prayer Call.

Here is a sample prayer for repenting and replacing relating to the Covenant of Peace.

Dear Heavenly Father, in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ, I repent on behalf of myself and my generations for any times we have not kept the Covenant of Peace we have with you through the Lord Jesus Christ. Please forgive us of making covenants that violate this Covenant of Peace with you. I choose to renew my mind with the truth that I am in a covenant of Peace with You. Peace means “completeness, safety, soundness in body, welfare, health, prosperity, peace, quiet, tranquility, contentment and friendship with You in a covenant relationship; peace in relationships; and peace from war.” I repent and ask for Your forgiveness for fear, not resting, unrighteousness and not believing You will heal me. I repent on behalf of any of my generations back to Adam and Eve who have not lived in covenant of Peace with You. I bind and break Satan’s power and authority over me in the area of stealing Peace in my life and in my generations. I renounce agreement with unrighteousness and undermining of Your reign of Peace in my life.

 

Heavenly Father, through the power of the Holy Spirit, I give You permission to rule in Peace in my heart. I thank You for Your  Covenant of Peace that gives me Your identity, Your weapons and Your protection from my enemies. Please teach me through Your Word, through the Holy Spirit, and through intimacy with You how to live in the Covenant of Peace You have made with me. Thank You that Your Peace crushes Satan (Rom 16:20). Thank You that the covenant of Peace with You includes safety, soundness in body, welfare, health, prosperity, quiet, tranquility, contentment and peace from war. Please bring about justice, restoration and restitution in my life in relation to the Peace that was stolen from me by the Enemy in the areas of rest, righteousness, health, finances, prosperity, contentment, safety, and peace from war. In the name of Yeshua, in the name of Jesus, amen.

Blessing: Covenant of Peace as Spiritual Warfare Against Control and Witchcraft
Please use this blessing for yourself  in preparation for the call for Monday.

Blessing: Covenant of Peace as Spiritual Warfare Against the Occult
Please use this blessing for yourself in preparation for the call for Monday.

Copyright 2016 Rivkah Isaacs