Hour #6 – Prayers of Replacement, Declaration and Praise

5:00 a.m. (EST); 4:00 a.m. (CST); 3:00 a.m. (MST); 2:00 a.m. (PST)

Topic: Replacement prayers using Scripture on Faith, Life, Lord of Hosts, Love, Praise, Protection, Redemption and Victory in the Lord.

Please bring Bible verses on the above topics. We will pray these Scriptures as blessings over our Nation and Israel.

Please understand that we are declaring these things in the Lord as victory over the prayers of the night pertaining to our position in Christ and freedom obtained from our repentance prayers.